Meraki Carved Table Lamp - White
₹1,644.00MRP₹5,000.00 67% OFF
Inclusion of all taxes
Check Delivery Time
Locate
Delivery Time Icon Estimated delivery by
Free Returns Within 48 hours*
Free
Delivery
48 Hour
Returnable
Cash On
Delivery*
With Prepaid
Order
All Available Offers
back arrow svg
next arrow svg
Bank Offers
back arrow svg
next arrow svg
Product Highlight
Best quality from verified manufacturers
Material
Fabric Shade
Type
Wood Stand
Color
White
Care Instruction
Wipe with Clean Dry Cloth
Product Description

Doesn't matter what your definition of 'the perfect lamp' is, this lamp is designed to fit every penchant! Featuring an intricately handcarved mint green wooden base topped with a gorgeous rectangular shade, our Meraki Lamp is as eye-catching as exquisite!

1. This product includes one lamp.
2. The product size is (9.84x9.84x21.65 inches) or (25x25x55 cms).
3. This product is made of wood & fabric.
4. The colour of this product is white.
5. Clean it with a soft dry cloth to avoid scratches.
6. A 9 watt LED bulb comes with the lamp.

Additional Info

Seller Name:
Inovation Handart Private Limited

Seller Address:
G-275, Sector 63, NOIDA, 201307, Uttar Pradesh

Manufacturer Details:
G-275, Sector 63, NOIDA, 201307, Uttar Pradesh

Importer Details:
-

Packer Details:
G-275, Sector 63, NOIDA, 201307, Uttar Pradesh

Country Of Origin:
India

Grievance Redressal:
Subject: Contact Seller - Inovation Handart Private Limited
Write To: DHI Innovations, Bannerghatta Main Rd, Venugopal Reddy Layout, Arekere, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076

Returns and Exchange Policy
return-exchange Free Returns in 48 hours
  1. Return Within 48 hours of delivery under the following conditions:
    1. Damaged or defective product.
    2. Wrong or missing product.
  2. Product cannot be returned once used.
  3. One free replacement allowed for undamaged products.
  4. Read more about Return & Exchange policy here : Refund policy
Because Your Home Deserves The Best
We have a 30+ verification checks for all our partners. We verify the manufacturing quality, material quality, packaging, dispatch time and customer reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
D
Dr Ameeta Sinh
Disappointed

Because i liked the product, i ordered one more. Its a month and your team is only playing games. One colour exchange of a shade is not being done. Tried mail, whats app, everything. I regret having connected with Vaarree.

v
vinay pal

i didnt recieved my order

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you're facing.
Our records indicate that your order with tracking *********33596 was successfully delivered on December 19th.
If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Sincere apologies,
Team Vaaree