Gabriella Floor Lamp - Gold & Jute
₹2,413.00MRP₹7,000.00 66% OFF
Inclusion of all taxes
Check Delivery Time
Delivery Time Icon Estimated delivery by
Free Returns Within 48 hours*
48 Hour
Cash On
With Prepaid
All Available Offers
back arrow svg
next arrow svg
Bank Offers
back arrow svg
next arrow svg
Product Highlight
Best quality from verified manufacturers
Fabric Shade
Metal Stand
Care Instruction
Wipe with Clean Dry Cloth
Product Description

They say simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. We say it's true and our Gabriella Floor Lamp is proof! A clean design featuring jute shade resting on a sleek gold stand, wherever you place this lamp, we promise that'll be everyone's favorite corner!

1. This product includes one lamp.
2. The product size is (12.99x12.99x55.90 inches) or (33x33x142 cms).
3. This product is made of metal & fabric.
4. The colour of this product is gold.
5. Clean it with a soft dry cloth to avoid scratches.
6. A 9 watt LED bulb comes with the lamp.

Additional Info

Seller Name:
Inovation Handart Private Limited

Seller Address:
G-275, Sector 63, NOIDA, 201307, Uttar Pradesh

Manufacturer Details:
G-275, Sector 63, NOIDA, 201307, Uttar Pradesh

Importer Details:

Packer Details:
G-275, Sector 63, NOIDA, 201307, Uttar Pradesh

Country Of Origin:

Grievance Redressal:
Subject: Contact Seller - Inovation Handart Private Limited
Write To: DHI Innovations, Bannerghatta Main Rd, Venugopal Reddy Layout, Arekere, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076

Returns and Exchange Policy
return-exchange Free Returns in 48 hours
  1. Return Within 48 hours of delivery under the following conditions:
    1. Damaged or defective product.
    2. Wrong or missing product.
  2. Product cannot be returned once used.
  3. One free replacement allowed for undamaged products.
  4. Read more about Return & Exchange policy here : Refund policy
Because Your Home Deserves The Best
We have a 30+ verification checks for all our partners. We verify the manufacturing quality, material quality, packaging, dispatch time and customer reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Sagar Neve

It was not good at all. The finish was different compared to the picture and one of the lights was not working to which I didn’t even get an exchange. Sad experience!

Lakhan tejwani

Worst quality

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused .
We have multiple steps of quality check to ensure that you get superior quality of product but we apologise that you did not like the quality of the product.
We would you to please share an image with us at
Your prompt assistance will help us address any concerns promptly.

Thank you for your patience.

Team Vaaree

Anup rawla

Damaged piece not replaced

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused .
We tried to contact you using the registered mobile number provided, but were unable to establish a connection. Kindly provide us with a convenient time for discussion, as well as an alternative contact number, so that we may discuss this further.

Team Vaaree